منتجات

كرات الألومينا للتبادل الحراري

وصف قصير:

1 ، تطبيقات سرير الموقد المتجدد
2 ، وسائط التبادل الحراري
كرة التجديد مناسبة للغاز ويتم اختيار الفرن الصناعي الذي يعمل بوقود الغاز لنظام الاحتراق المتجدد ، خاصة بالنسبة لفرن التسخين المتجدد في صناعة الصلب ، ومعدات الخبز ذات المغرفة المتجددة ، ومعدات فصل الهواء للفرن التجديدي لفصل الهواء ، والمعادن غير الحديدية الصناعة ، وتستخدم أيضًا في فرن الترولي التجديدي الكبير للتزوير ، والمراجل الكهربائية المتجددة ، وصناعات المحارق المتجددة تقوم بالناقل الحراري المتجدد.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

تطبيق:

1 ، تطبيقات سرير الموقد المتجدد

2 ، وسائط التبادل الحراري

كرة التجديد مناسبة للغاز ويتم اختيار الفرن الصناعي الذي يعمل بوقود الغاز لنظام الاحتراق المتجدد ، خاصة بالنسبة لفرن التسخين المتجدد في صناعة الصلب ، ومعدات الخبز ذات المغرفة المتجددة ، ومعدات فصل الهواء للفرن التجديدي لفصل الهواء ، والمعادن غير الحديدية الصناعة ، وتستخدم أيضًا في فرن الترولي التجديدي الكبير للتزوير ، والمراجل الكهربائية المتجددة ، وصناعات المحارق المتجددة تقوم بالناقل الحراري المتجدد.

Properties:

يتم إنتاج الكرات الكروية من الألومينا ألفا (اكسيد الالمونيوم) عن طريق تلبيد الألومينا المكلس المتشكل على شكل كرة عند درجة حرارة تقل بقليل عن 3704 درجة فهرنهايت (2040 درجة مئوية) نقطة اندماج أكسيد الألومنيوم. نوعان من عملية التشكيل: الدرفلة والضغط.

كرة التخزين الساخنة لألومينا اليشم الصلبة هي مادة مقاومة للحرارة ممتازة مع الخصائص الرائعة للانكماش المنخفض لخط إعادة التسخين ، ودرجة حرارة التليين العالية تحت حمل درجة حرارة عالية ، ومقاومة التآكل ، وقوة عالية ، وتخزين وإطلاق حرارة كبيرة ، واستقرار جيد للصدمات الحرارية ، وجيد. الموصلية الحرارية ، معامل التمدد الحراري الصغير وما إلى ذلك. بناءً على الغاز (فرن الصهر ، المحول) والتسخين المسبق للهواء المزدوج (الزيت ، يتم أخذ هواء احتراق الغاز ذي القيمة الحرارية العالية ، مثل وضع تخزين الحرارة الفردي) ، يمكن أن يجعل فرن التسخين المتجدد يدخن أقل من 20-50٪ ، درجة حرارة دخان العادم انخفض إلى أقل من 150 درجة ، وعائدات بنسبة 15-20 ٪ ، وتقليل وقت تسخين البليت بنسبة 50 ٪ ، وفقدان حرق الأكسدة يقلل من 30-50 ٪ من حماية البيئة وتأثير توفير الطاقة. في عملية العمل ، كرات الألومينا في تخزين الحرارة يقسم الخزان تدفق الهواء إلى خيوط تدفق صغيرة جدًا ، ويشكل تدفق الهواء عاصفة رعدية قوية عندما يتدفق في جسم التوصيل الحراري ، والذي يمكنه امتصاص الحرارة بشكل فعال على سطح جسم التوصيل الحراري ، لذلك يمكن تغيير الموقد المتجدد بشكل متكرر وبسرعة بعد أن يتدفق الغاز ذو درجة الحرارة المرتفعة عبر المجدد ، يمكن أن ترتفع درجة الحرارة إلى حوالي 100 درجة مئوية فقط أقل من درجة حرارة غاز المداخن ، وتكون كفاءة درجة الحرارة أكثر من 90٪.

مزايا:

كرة أكسيد الألمنيوم مصنوعة من الألومينا الصناعية كمادة خام رئيسية. تتميز بخصائص الانكماش المنخفض ، ودرجة حرارة تليين الحمل بدرجة حرارة عالية ، ومقاومة التآكل ، والقوة العالية ، وتخزين وتفريغ الحرارة الكبير ، واستقرار الصدمة الحرارية الجيدة ، والتوصيل الحراري الجيد وعدد صغير من التمدد الحراري.

مظهر:

حصى بلوري أبيض أو كرة. اعتمادًا على المتطلبات ، يتم إنتاج أحجام الكرة من 1/8 إلى 2 بوصة (التفاوت ± 6٪ مم)


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

products

Heat Exchange Alumina Balls

short description:

1、Regenerative burner bed applications
2、Heat exchange media
Regenerative ball is suitable for the gas and the gas fuel industrial furnace of regenerative combustion system is chosen, especially for regenerative heating furnace of steel industry, the regenerative ladle baking equipment, air separation equipment of air separation industry regenerator regenerative furnace, non-ferrous metal industry, also used in large forging plant regenerative trolley furnace, regenerative electric boilers, the regenerative incinerator industries do regenerative heat carrier.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Application:

1、Regenerative burner bed applications

2、Heat exchange media

Regenerative ball is suitable for the gas and the gas fuel industrial furnace of regenerative combustion system is chosen, especially for regenerative heating furnace of steel industry, the regenerative ladle baking equipment, air separation equipment of air separation industry regenerator regenerative furnace, non-ferrous metal industry, also used in large forging plant regenerative trolley furnace, regenerative electric boilers, the regenerative incinerator industries do regenerative heat carrier.

Properties:

Spherical balls of alpha-alumina (corundum) is produced by sintering ball-formed calcined alumina at a temperature just under the 3704°F (2040°C) fusion point of aluminum oxide. Two kinds of  formation process: rolling and pressing .

The hot storage ball of rigid jade alumina is an excellent refractory material with the remarkable characteristics of low shrinkage of refiring line, high softening temperature under high temperature load, corrosion resistance, high strength, large heat storage and release, good thermal shock stability, good thermal conductivity, small thermal expansion coefficient and so on. Based on gas (blast furnace, converter) and the air double preheating (oil, high calorific value gas combustion air is taken, such as single heat storage mode), can make the regenerative heating furnace smoke less 20-50%, exhaust smoke temperature dropped to less than 150 degrees, yields by 15-20%, billet heating time shortened by 50%, oxidation burning loss reduce 30-50% of the environmental protection and energy saving effect.In the working process, alumina balls in the heat storage tank divide the air flow into very small flow strands, and the air flow forms strong thunderstorm when it flows in the heat conduction body, which can effectively absorb the heat on the surface of the heat conduction body, so the regenerative burner can be changed frequently and quickly.After the high temperature gas flows through the regenerator, the temperature can rise to only about 100℃ lower than the flue gas temperature, and the temperature efficiency is more than 90%.

Advantages:

The corundum alumina ball is made of industrial alumina as the main raw material. It has the characteristics of low shrinkage, high temperature load softening temperature, corrosion resistance, high strength, large heat storage and discharge, good thermal shock stability, good thermal conductivity and small number of thermal expansion.

Appearance:

White crystalline gravel or ball. Depending on requirements, ball sizes are produced from 1/8 to 2 inch (tolerance ± 6% mm)


  • Previous:
  • Next: