منتجات

  • Alumina Fine Powder

    مسحوق الألومينا الناعم

    مسحوق الألومينا الناعم مصنوع من مسحوق الألومينا المكلس منخفض الصوديوم من خلال الطحن والمعالجة العميقة.
  • Launder

    غسل

    تم إجراء التصميم المقترح للغسيل وفقًا لقواعد الصحة والسلامة المستخدمة في مصانع البائع فيما يتعلق بمتانة الهيكل المعدني وخصائص المواد المقاومة للحرارة والاحتياجات المعدنية. على سبيل المثال ، سرعة تدفق المعدن ومقاومة التآكل والخصائص الحرارية للبطانة.
  • Deep Bed Filter

    مرشح السرير العميق

    في الوقت الحاضر ، يتزايد طلب السوق على سبائك الألومنيوم عالية الجودة ، والعملاء النهائيين لديهم متطلبات أعلى وأعلى للجودة. بشكل عام ، هذا النوع من الطلب على سبائك الألومنيوم عالية الجودة يتطور نحو اتجاه الجدران الرقيقة ، عالية القوة ، سهلة المعالجة. أصبح هذا الطلب على نظافة سبائك الألومنيوم مسبقة الصب أكثر فأكثر تطلبًا.
  • Automatic Movable Refing Truck

    شاحنة إعادة التدوير المنقولة الأوتوماتيكية

    إنه تدفق معين من الغاز الخامل (النيتروجين أو الأرجون) أو الغاز المختلط (الأرجون الكلور أو جسم غاز النيتروجين والكلور) في الألومنيوم المصهور ، من خلال الدوار أو أنبوب الغاز إلى الألمنيوم المصهور إلى فقاعات صغيرة ، و منتشر بشكل موحد في سائل الألومنيوم. ينتشر الهيدروجين في الألمنيوم المصهور باستمرار إلى فقاعات غاز خاملة ، ومع ارتفاع فقاعات الغاز إلى سطح الألومنيوم المصهور ، يتحقق الغرض من إزالة الهيدروجين والخبث.

products

  • Alumina Fine Powder

    Alumina Fine Powder

    Alumina fine powder is made from low sodium calcined alumina powder through grinding and deep processing.
  • Launder

    Launder

    The proposed design of the launder is made according to the health and safety rules in use in seller's plants regarding the robustness of the metallic structure, the properties of the refractory materials and the metallurgical needs. For example, the metal flow speeds, abrasion resistance and thermal properties of the lining.
  • Deep Bed Filter

    Deep Bed Filter

    At present, the market demand for high-grade aluminum alloy is increasing, and the final customers have higher and higher requirements on quality. Generally speaking, this kind of demand for high-grade aluminum alloy is developing toward the trend of thin-walled, high-strength, easy to process. This demand for pre-casting aluminum alloy cleanliness is becoming more and more demanding.
  • Automatic Movable Refing Truck

    Automatic Movable Refing Truck

    It is a certain flow of inert gas (nitrogen or argon) or mixed gas (argon-chlorine or nitrogen-chlorine gas body) into the molten aluminum, through a rotating rotor or pipe of the gas into the molten aluminum into tiny bubbles, and uniformly diffused in the liquid aluminum. Hydrogen in molten aluminum is constantly diffused into inert gas bubbles, and as the gas bubbles rise to the surface of molten aluminum, the purpose of removing hydrogen and slag is achieved.
123456 Next > >> Page 1 / 6